Hey look, a bunch of pretty flowers!

And now for fifty shades of pink, brought to you by the stars of the garden, the Cosmos flowers:

Big round of applause for the Cosmos! Good job, little cuties!

There are still Morning Glories blooming and Marigolds blooming around the casa, but I didn’t get any good shots of them.

Inside, Lady Evermore, an Aeschynanthus, bloomed all summer and is still kicking out a few blooms:

The Schlumbergeras, Christmas Cacti, are all gearing up to bloom, so I’m pretty sure I’ll have 50,000 photos of those for the November Garden Bloggers’ Bloom Day.

My back door garden is still full of blooms, too:

Thanks to Carol over at May Dreams Gardens for suggesting we post photos of what’s blooming on the 15th of each month.

And thanks to you, for coming to my blog. I’m going to take a rare few days off from posting to spend with family, but I’ll be back on Friday with a new puzzler for you. Hope to see you back here!

