I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again: Once they figure out how to transmit scents through the Internet, I will share citrus blossoms with all of you. Because they smell divine.

It took 27ish days for the buds on Candy (my Lime tree) to form and the first flower to open.

Citrus blossoms in December? Yes, please!

If you scroll really, really fast, it’ll be like you were here watching:

Good To Grow, Liza's plants, Candy a Lime Tree Is Flowering

Good To Grow, Liza's plants, Candy a Lime Tree Is Flowering

Good To Grow, Liza's plants, Candy a Lime Tree Is Flowering

Good To Grow, Liza's plants, Candy a Lime Tree Is Flowering

Good To Grow, Liza's plants, Candy a Lime Tree Is Flowering

Good To Grow, Liza's plants, Candy a Lime Tree Is Flowering

Good To Grow, Liza's plants, Candy a Lime Tree Is Flowering

Good To Grow, Liza's plants, Candy a Lime Tree Is Flowering

It’s life’s little luxuries that make me the happiest.

I’ll be back tomorrow, hope to see you here.

