Brrrr, it got cold here in Albuquerque! Frosty!

Apparently we have another storm slated for this weekend, which may make for a white Christmas. I’m not crazy about the cold (I’ll admit – I become a big baby when I’m cold), but I do love it when it snows in the desert.

Snow makes the desert look even more magical than it already does.

So, fingers crossed for that.

You still have time to guess the answer to the current puzzler, in which I asked if these plants were real or fake:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, real or fake plant puzzler

It was a little bit of a trick question. If you think you know the answer, you can leave your best guess in the comments section or on my facebook wall. The deadline is tonight at midnight, MST (that’s 2am EST).

I’ll reveal the answer and the winner(s) tomorrow. No one keeps score of how often anyone has won, and since the prizes are imaginary, there’s no reason not to submit a guess. Even if your guess is wrong, you can still walk away with bragging rights for having played.

Hope to see you back here tomorrow.

