88cfc4cb8dc9b3b3e4a6bbfe09b78277

How amazing would it be to live at or visit this place???? LOVE!

I’m mesmerized by the photo – I find myself staring at every time I get on Pinterest.

Unfortunately, I have no idea where it is, who designed it or who owns it. Private home? Hotel? Your guess is as good as mine.

It’s a little difficult to give credit where credit is due on Pinterest. I found it on someone named Richgeana White’s boards, she found it on someone named Ajo Galvan’s, who apparently found it on 24.media.tumblr.com. Which is a site that only seems to exist on Pinterest. Not sure how that works. No where on any of those boards does it mention who designed this gorgeous infinity pool.

Which is a shame, because I’d like to say thank you to that person or team.

What do you think, dreamy, eh?

