Hey look, a pretty bloom!

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Schlumbergera rebloom

All the Schlums are on their second round of winter blooms. Which is AWESOME!

You still have time to venture a guess on the current puzzler, in which I asked if these succulents were real or fake:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, real or fake plant puzzler

It’s tricky this week, I know. You have to play the game to win the prizes, but here’s the cool thing – you don’t have to be correct with your guess. I award the imaginary prizes to everyone who plays regardless (and I don’t keep track of right/wrong answers), so you should totally play. Leave your best guess in the comments section. The deadline is tonight at midnight (that’s 2am EST).

I’ll reveal the answer and the winner(s) tomorrow after an all-new Ask the Experts Panel, when I ask our Experts to share their Valentine’s Day horror stories. That’s right, there will be no Hallmark sappiness up in this joint tomorrow. We’re going dark.

I hope you’ll come back and “celebrate the holiday” with us.

