Hello peaches, let’s look at what’s blooming in your garden this February (instead of mine).

Nancy Mumpton of Phoenix sent me photos of her gorgeous flowers.

Says Nancy, “Our weather has been so much warmer than normal so many plants are responding!”

IMG_4314

IMG_4313

IMG_4312

IMG_4311

IMG_4310

IMG_4309

IMG_4308

IMG_4282

Responding, indeed! They’re beautiful, Nancy!

Most of the country is snowed in, so it’s nice to see your flowers from Arizona. Thanks so much for sharing them with us!

We’ll do this again next month, so if you have flowers blooming that you’d like to show us but you don’t have a blog, send your photos to me and I’ll post them for you. That’s indoor and outdoor blooms.

I’ll be back tomorrow with an all-new Ask the Experts Panel. I’ll also have a new puzzler for you. You still have time to guess the current puzzler, in which I asked if this flower was real or fake:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, real or fake plant puzzler

Leave your best guess in the comments section. The deadline is tonight at midnight MST (that’s 2am EST). I’ll reveal the answer and the winner(s) tomorrow. Imaginary prizes will abound for all who play.

Hope to see you here.

