Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Morning Glories After the Rain

 

So pretty!

You still have time to guess the current puzzler, in which I asked if this plant was real or fake:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, real or fake plant puzzler

I’m referring to the Synadenium plant in the forefront, not the Sanseveria behind it.

You guys are divided on your answers so far, which is weird – you’re usually on the same page. If you’d like to take another look and change your answer, you can. I don’t keep track of your answers, so no harm, no foul. The point of the puzzler is to have fun with it. It’s my belief that real plants are always better than fake ones (it follows that I also believe fake plants are a waste of money).

The deadline to enter is tonight at midnight MST (that’s 2am EST). Leave your best guess in the comments section. I’ll reveal the answer and the winner(s) tomorrow after an all-new Ask the Experts Panel. I hope to see you back here!

