You didn’t think I’d go the whole season without posting photos of Cosmos flowers, did you? I can’t help myself – they’re too pretty for me to resist!

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Cosmos flowers

They’re not as tall as they’ve been in past years, mostly due to my inconsistent watering. They’re starting to take off now, though, with the rain we’ve been getting. So you can expect to see approximately 45,000 more photos of Cosmos in the coming weeks, haha!

