Cosmos flower photos never get old! (Well, not for me, anyway.)

Good To Grow, Liza'a photos, Cosmos Flowers

So pretty! Especially with the blue Morning Glories in the mix.

If you haven’t ventured a guess in the current plant puzzler, you still have time to do so. Here’s the puzzler, in which I asked if this plant was real or fake:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, real or fake plant puzzler

It’s a tricky one this week! If anyone who has already guessed has second thoughts, you’re welcome to change your vote – I don’t mind!

The deadline is tonight at midnight MST (that’s 2am EST). Leave your best guess in the comments section. I’ll reveal the answer and the winner(s) tomorrow. Imaginary prizes will abound for all who play, whether your guess is correct or not. It’s a win-win for everyone!

The Experts will return next Friday, along with more puzzler action. Yay! The Experts are coming back! They’re looking forward to it, and so am I!

