Still going strong, bloomwise!

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Schlumbergera bloom

I can’t think of a scenario where I’m not infatuated with Schlumbergera blooms. They’re just so pretty! And reliable. This particular plant has been blooming more or less since Halloween last year!

In other news, you still have time to guess the puzzler, which I think is a little tricky. I asked if these flowers were real or fake:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, are these flowers real or fake?

This isn’t a hint per se, but just so you know, I spotted these flowers at a restaurant in Puerto Rico. It was a high-end restaurant, but on an island. Maybe that will make a difference in your choice of real or fake.

Leave your best guess in the comments section. I’ll reveal the answer and the winners tomorrow after an all-new Ask the Experts Panel, which I’ll publish sometime later in the afternoon or evening (unless I get done with work earlier, in which case I’ll publish earlier). The Experts have love on their mind, so we all hope you tune back in tomorrow. Good luck with the puzzler!

