Due to a recent spurt of decluttering parts of the house, I moved Peach, a Norfolk Island Pine, to a new location. A few days after that, I noticed something weird about her.

Here she is:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Peach's little secret

Can you see it?

Maybe a closer look will help:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Peach's little secret

Anything yet?

No?

Let’s get closer still:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Peach's little secret

A leftover Christmas ornament!!!! Found in April. Go figure.

What a dork!

Hey, since we’re on the subject of Peach, because of her new location, I won’t be able to admire how pretty she is in the late afternoon sun…since she won’t be in the sun anymore. But a few weeks ago, I was admiring her beauty, and took this photo:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Peach's little secret

Handsome tree. She’s come a long way from her scrawny beginnings.

I’ll be back tomorrow, hope to see you here.

