It’s not that I ran out of murals to post, it’s that I got kinda bored with them. Also, I got sidetracked from the blogging world altogether – reading them, posting them. That little ol’ thing called real life got in the way of my online life. I know you understand how that works!

I also figured it was high time that I returned to posts about plants. After all, this is supposed to be a plant blog, right? So this week, I’m going to try to focus on some beautiful desert plants and landscapes.

Starting with this gem:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Back to plant posts

I’m guessing it’s an Agave of some variety, but I’m not sure, as I’ve never seen a plant quite like this before – do any of you know what it is? All I know is that I LOVE it! I think it’s gorgeous, and I want one!

If you know the ID, please let me know in the comments section. Thanks!

