Hello out there!

We’ve been playing a guessing game for the last couple of days, which has been very entertaining for me (and hopefully interesting for you). While I received some creative guesses, no one has nailed the answer just yet to the question of how I plan to repurpose the hanging storage unit I used to have in my closet.

I do have another clue, but I’m pretty sure it will be a dead giveaway. So I’m going to hold off on revealing that clue, and give you a little more time to come up with other guesses. This will also buy me a little time, as my weekend work schedule is heavily loaded.

Keep the guesses coming, please, in the comments section. There will be imaginary prizes mailed to all who play. In the meantime, here’s a new bloom on my Schlumbergera. It’s a little stunted from too much water, but I think it’s pretty just the same:

Good To Grow, Liza's photos, Schlumbergera bloom

 

